Organizational Roster Tracker

NHL Signed (50-contract limit)
  1. D   Dan Girardi
  2. D   Braydon Coburn
  3. D   Anton Stralman
  4. D   Victor Hedman
  5. D   Ryan McDonagh
  6. D   Andrej Sustr
    pending UFA; not expected to be re-signed
  7. D   Jamie McBain
    pending UFA; lots of depth on D in pipeline, not expected to be re-signed
  8. D   Mikhail Sergachev
  9. D   Slater Koekkoek
    pending RFA w/arb rights; expected to be qualified
  10. D   Jake Dotchin
  11. D   Mat Bodie
    pending UFA; lots of depth on D in pipeline, might get re-signed over McBain
  12. D   Daniel Walcott
  13. D   Ben Thomas
  14. D   Dominik Masin
  15. D   Erik Cernak
  16. D   Matthew Spencer
  17. D   Oleg Sosunov
  18. D   Cal Foote
  19. F   Chris Kunitz
    pending UFA; not expected to be re-signed
  20. F   Ryan Callahan
    shoulder surgery requires 5 months recovery
  21. F   Steven Stamkos
  22. F   Alex Killorn
  23. F   Tyler Johnson
  24. F   Nikita Kucherov
  25. F   Ondrej Palat
  26. F   J.T. Miller
    pending RFA w/arb rights; expected to be qualified
  27. F   Erik Condra
    pending UFA; stuck in minors, injuries, production drop feels like won't be re-signed
  28. F   Cedric Paquette
    pending RFA w/arb rights; expected to be qualified
  29. F   Cory Conacher
  30. F   Brayden Point
  31. F   Andy Andreoff
  32. F   Michael Bournival
  33. F   Yanni Gourde
  34. F   Gabriel Dumont
  35. F   Anthony Cirelli
  36. F   Adam Erne
    pending RFA; expected to be qualified
  37. F   Matthew Peca
    pending Group Vi UFA; got to think TBL wants to re-sign, but it's up to the player
  38. F   Alex Gallant
    pending RFA w/arb rights; doubtful will be qualified
  39. F   Carter Verhaeghe
  40. F   Alex Barré-Boulet
  41. F   Dennis Yan
  42. F   Mathieu Joseph
  43. F   Mitchell Stephens
  44. F   Alexander Volkov
  45. F   Boris Katchouk
  46. F   Jonne Tammela
  47. F   Otto Somppi
  48. F   Taylor Raddysh
  49. G   Andrei Vasilevskiy
  50. G   Louis Domingue
  51. G   Edward Pasquale
  52. G   Connor Ingram
Signed, But Contract Start Delayed
  1. F   Alexey Lipanov
    expected to be returned to Sudbury for 2018-19 with ELC slide
Unsigned (Rights Retained)

Rights Retained

  1. D   Johnathan MacLeod   Boston University (HEAST)
    not expected to be signed to ELC; likely becomes UFA on August 15, 2018
  2. D   Nick Perbix   Omaha (USHL)
    committed to St. Cloud State for 2018-19 season
  3. D   Ryan Zuhlsdorf   Minnesota (Big Ten)
    expected to return to Minnesota for junior season
  4. F   Tanner Richard   Genève-Servette (NLA)
    Signed with Genève-Servette through 2018-19 plus option; becomes UFA on July 1
  5. F   Saku Salminen   SaiPa (FIN)
    signed with SaiPa through 2017-18 season; rights expire July 1, 2020
  6. F   Ross Colton   University of Vermont (HEAST)
    expected to return to Vermont for junior season
  7. F   Ryan Lohin   UMass-Lowell (HEAST)
    expected to return to UML for junior season
  8. F   Cole Guttman   Dubuque (USHL)
    committed to Univ of Denver for 2018-19 season
  9. F   Sammy Walker   Sioux City (USHL)
    committed to Univ of Minnesota for 2018-19 season
  10. G   Kris Oldham   Nebraska-Omaha (NCHC)
    expected to return to UNO for junior season
AHL/ECHL Contracts (Do not count toward 50-man)
  1. F   Kevin Lynch
    Rumored to have signed ELC with Tampa Bay
  2. F   Brady Brassart
  3. F   Troy Bourke